Now that was easy

Today I got the notification from Windows Live that there will be changes regarding the Spaces Live and that (if I like) the blog will be moved to WordPress.  I tried to do that before on my own (look at one of the old posts) but either it was too late, I was too tired and so on.

But now? Nothing easier than that!

So here I am now on WordPress and http://hondong.spaces.live.com/blog becomes http://feleryan.wordpress.com/

This is also a little bit more handy since I am @Feleryan on Twitter, where I most times ask question, some times have a little bit fun (sql movie jokes ore something like that) and few times answering questions or give good advice.

The next thing to do is to refurbish the layout a little bit. Since I have started to go on with the 70-432 exam training kit, the blog layout has to wait.

Über Dirk Hondong

A MS server and ms sql server admin guy from germany. want to improve my skills a little bit, sharing my daily experience
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

