Ok, I´m the unsteady blogger…

What to say? I do not have the time?

Maybe. Or I do not have interesting things to write about. I´ll try to do some more posts. But I cannot promise right now. Also, after a full work day, I often do not have the motivation to spent a lot of time in front of the screen writing blogs. In the last weeks I spent more time in reading other peoples blog posts, articles and so on and on.

And now I´m looking forward for a nice sailing trip this weekend.

Über Dirk Hondong

A MS server and ms sql server admin guy from germany. want to improve my skills a little bit, sharing my daily experience
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

