My forthcoming plans

Ok, this is it, my 2nd little blog entry. Well, it’s just a quick one about my plans for the next week. I’ll want to go through the self-paced training kit for exam 70-432. It’s about the implementation and maintenance of SQL Server 2008. Maybe I get the MCTS in the next months. One of the PFEs (Premier Field Engineers) from Microsoft encouraged me to give it a try. I shouldn’t have problems with that one. So, with a little bit of exercise I think I can do it. VM is already set up.

The 2nd book I want to read is the SQL Server 2008 Internals & Troubleshooting so I gain more knowledge to be prepared for my daily work. I suppose that this book is a challenge for me. But hey, you need to set some goals to achieve…

Über Dirk Hondong

A MS server and ms sql server admin guy from germany. want to improve my skills a little bit, sharing my daily experience
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Books veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

