My first short Blog

So, finally, I´ve decided to start blogging as many other people ´round the world.

But: What to say? By now I have know idea, but I think, I will focus on the MS SQL Server topics.

I have to work with SQL Servers day by day, I participate in the different forums, started using Twitter and so on and on.

And maybe this is the way to deliver some information to this great community. It is the way of taking and giving.

Until now, I have only asked questions but never really could help someone. But I´ll try to change that.

Regards

Dirk

Über Dirk Hondong

A MS server and ms sql server admin guy from germany. want to improve my skills a little bit, sharing my daily experience
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

